Contact

Heeft u vragen over InfraTech? Neem contact op met het projectteam via tel: 010 - 293 3133 of stuur een e-mail naar info@infratech.nl.

InfraTech 2019

Rotterdam Ahoy

Saskia Vernooij

Rotterdam Ahoy

Exhibition Manager

s.vernooij@ahoy.nl
+31(0)10 293 3204
Rotterdam Ahoy

Kim Vrolijk

Rotterdam Ahoy

Account Manager

k.vrolijk@ahoy.nl
+31 (0)10 293 32 53
Rotterdam Ahoy

Bart van Duivenbode

Rotterdam Ahoy

Account Manager

b.vanduivenbode@ahoy.nl
+31 (0)10 293 3605
Rotterdam Ahoy

Janine van der Jagt

Rotterdam Ahoy

Project Coördinator

j.vanderjagt@ahoy.nl
+31 (0)10 293 31 33
Rotterdam Ahoy

Bianca Stam Verhoeven

Rotterdam Ahoy

Programmamanager

b.stam@ahoy.nl
+31 (0)10 293 32 17
Rotterdam Ahoy

Anja Scholten

Rotterdam Ahoy

Marketing & Communications 

a.scholten@ahoy.nl
+31 (0)10 293 32 03

InfraTech Germany

Rotterdam Ahoy

Saskia Vernooij

Rotterdam Ahoy

Exhibition Manager

s.vernooij@ahoy.nl
Rotterdam Ahoy

Anja Scholten

Rotterdam Ahoy

Marketing & Communications

a.scholten@ahoy.nl
+31 (0)10 293 3203
Rotterdam Ahoy

Bianca Stam-Verhoeven

Rotterdam Ahoy

Program Manager

B.StamVerhoeven@ahoy.nl
+31 (0)10 293 32 17
Rotterdam Ahoy

Gaston Schoonbrood

Rotterdam Ahoy

Account Manager

g.schoonbrood@ahoy.nl
+31 (0)10 293 3202
Rotterdam Ahoy

Saskia Clappers

Rotterdam Ahoy

Project Coördinator

s.clappers@ahoy.nl
+31 (0)10 293 31 17

Organisatie

Rotterdam Ahoy nv
Ahoy-weg 10
3084 BA Rotterdam

Postbus 5106
3008 AC Rotterdam

Tel.: 010 293 31 33   
Fax: 010 293 32 09
E-mail: info@infratech.nl